Off to China

New opportunities in China

Start your eBusiness in China

Our services

Zeevan eCommerce Overview

eCommerce Management

Our onboarding service for B2B | B2C platforms

Chinese Online platforms and marketplaces, that provide the guarantee of product quality, payment security and logistics efficiency, are in general trusted in China. Therefore, 90 per cent of overall transactions are conducted directly through Chinese Online platforms and marketplaces instead of individual online shops. European companies, especially from Austria and Germany,  are popular in China thanks to their high-quality products. To meet the Chinese consumers’ needs, Alibaba.com, Tmall Global and JD.com (Jingdong Mall) invest the most in research and development, marketing and logistics to dominate the market of European products.

We will bring your company to the right marketplaces. Our experts will support you to reach Chinese consumers and companies.

More about eCommerce Management

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

We are your brand communication partner

China is the country with the largest number of Internet users in the world. For example, WeChat, with 1 billion users, is the most used smartphone app for social networks in China. Social media and digital marketing facilitate businesses access to the Chinese e-commerce market and Chinese consumers. Leading online marketplaces and apps enable digital marketing companies to reach their target consumers.

Many successful international brands have been already benefiting from networking with Chinese customers and promoting their products. We create the customized brand story for you and position your brand most effectively in social networks and marketplaces.

We offer registration, account setup on WeChat and Sina Weibo. In addition, we provide account management, marketing campaigns and advertising through storytellers, influencers and key opinion leaders.

 

More about eCommerce Management

Über Zeevan eBusiness Services

eBusiness Services

Additional value for your eBusiness

China ICP License

To successfully run a website in China, special permissions are need. We will help you to apply and to obtain China ICP license for all necessary permissions.

Mobile Payment

Chinese consumers prefer to use their smartphones for online transactions with mobile payment solutions from major Internet companies like WeChat Pay and AliPay.

Zeevan can advise you on Chinese mobile payment methods and will support you in setting up a mobile payment solution for Chinese tourists in Europe.

More about eCommerce Management

Über Zeevan digital consulting

Sourcing Service

Start together in China

Zeevan supports you in purchasing and sourcing products in China. Our team will help you to find reliable and competitive suppliers based on our expertise of Chinese market as well as our reliable local partners.

eBusiness Consulting & Workshops

Through workshops or face-to-face meetings, we are happy to discuss your market situation and evaluate your opportunity for entering the Chinese market. We will advise you and work with you to develop the eCommerce strategy and implementation methods. Just talk to us!

More about eCommerce Management

Contact us now

Looking for customized solution?

Please, get in touch with us!
  • One on One consultation
  • More about E2C platforms
  • Mobile Payment for Chinese Tourists

Auf nach China

Neue Chancen in China

eCommerce in China starten

Unsere Leistungen

eCommerce Management

Unser Onboarding Service für B2B | B2C Plattformen

Chinesen vertrauen Online-Plattformen und Marktplätzen, weil die Qualität der Produkte, die Bezahlung und die Logistik gut und vertrauenswürdig sind. Daher werden 90 Prozent aller Transaktionen über diese Marktplätze abgewickelt.

Interessant sind die chinesischen Marktplätze für europäische Unternehmen, weil internationale Marken in China beliebt sind. Die Produkte aus Österreich und Deutschland gelten als hochwertige und gute Produkte. Alibaba.com, Tmall Global und JD.com (Jingdong Mall) dominieren den Markt und investieren am meisten in Forschung und Entwicklung, Marketing und Logistik.

Wir bringen Ihr Unternehmen auf die richtigen Online-Plattform und auf den richtigen Marktplatz und mit unserer fachlichen Unterstützung erreichen Sie die chinesischen Konsumenten und Unternehmen.

Mehr zu eCommerce Management

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

Wir sind Ihr Brand Communication Partner

China ist das Land mit der größten Anzahl an Internet-Usern weltweit. Social Media und Digital Marketing bieten Unternehmen einen einfachen Zugang zum chinesischen eCommerce-Markt und chinesischen Konsumenten. Die große Reichweite, durch führende Online-Marktplätze und Apps, ermöglicht es Unternehmen mit Digital Marketing ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen und viele Menschen anzusprechen. Mit 1 Mrd. User ist WeChat die meist verwendete Smartphone App für Soziale Netzwerke in China.

Viele international erfolgreiche Marken profitieren bereits, indem sie sich mit ihren chinesischen Kunden vernetzen und ihre Produkte bewerben. Für Sie erstellen wir markenspezifische Inhalte und positionieren Ihre Marke gewinnbringend in sozialen Netzwerken und auf diesen Marktplätzen.

Dabei bieten wir Ihnen die Registrierung und Account-Setup auf WeChat und Sina Weibo, Tiktok, Xiao Hong Shu (Red) sowie das Account-Management, Marketingkampagnen und Advertising in Form von Storyteller, Influencer und Key-Opinion-Leader an.

Mehr zu Digital Marketing

Über Zeevan eBusiness Services

eBusiness Services

Mehrwert für Ihr eBusiness

China ICP License

Um in China eine Website erfolgreich zu führen, benötigen Sie besondere Genehmigungen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne von der Antragstellung bis zur Ausstellung von China ICP-Lizenz.

Mobile Payment

Chinesische Konsumenten gehen überwiegend nur noch mit dem Smartphone online und bezahlen daher auch nur noch mobil mit Mobile Payment Solutions der großen Internetunternehmen wie WeChat Pay und AliPay.

Zeevan bietet Ihnen Beratung für chinesische mobile Zahlungsformen und unterstützt Sie bei der Einrichtung einer Mobile Payment Solution für chinesische Touristen in Europa.

Mehr zu eBusiness Services

China Tourist Marketing

Mehr Umsatz für europäische Unternehmer

Zeevan unterstützt europäische Unternehmen dabei mehr Umsätze bei chinesischen FIT-Touristen zu erzielen. Wir sind ein bi-nationales Team mit Verständnis für die Herausforderungen des heimischen Tourismus als auch die Anforderungen und Ansprüche chinesischer Touristen in Europa.

Wir helfen bei Einrichtung von Unternehmens-Profilen unterstützen mit hochwertigem Content-Marketing auf populären chinesischer Apps wie WeChat und Alipay und unterstützen heimische Unternehmen mit chinesischen Webpräsenzen die schon vor Reiseantritt in Mainland China verfügbar sind.

Mehr zu China Tourist Marketing

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Individuelle Lösung gesucht?

Kontaktieren sie uns!
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Mehr Infos zu E2C Plattformen
  • China Tourist Marketing
  • China Payment Anbindungen

office@zeevan.com