Go2China

Attracting Chinese tourists to become your customers through Sina Weibo!

Start your eBusiness in China

View other platforms

Your contact for Sina Weibo campaign in Austria

Sina Weibo

Social media platform in China

Sina Weibo is a Chinese microblogging website. It is one of the most popular social media platforms in China. By 2018, Sina Weibo has over 411 million monthly active users. At the start of 2018, it surpassed the US$30 billion market valuation mark for the first time.

Users of Sina Weibo can send messages and multimedia messaging service through the website and the App and upload pictures and videos to the public for instant sharing. Many media workers, companies open accounts on Sina Weibo and use it as a platform for publishing and communicating information.

European companies can use Sina Weibo as a platform to attract more efficiently Chinese tourists. Storytellers, relevant influencers and key opinion leaders can also use their Sina Weibo accounts to promote European brand and products with texts, images and videos.

Start your eBusiness in China

View other platforms

Contact us now

Looking for customized solution?

Please, get in touch with us!
  • One on One consultation
  • More about E2C platforms
  • Mobile Payment for Chinese Tourists

Auf nach China

Gewinnen Sie chinesische Touristen als Kunde über Sina Weibo!

eCommerce in China starten

Andere Plattformen ansehen

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Sina Weibo Kampagne in Österreich

Sina Weibo

Social Media Plattform in China

Sina Weibo ist eine chinesische Microblogging-Website. Sie ist eine der beliebtesten Social-Media-Plattformen in China. Bis 2018 hat Sina Weibo über 411 Millionen aktive Nutzer pro Monat. Zu Beginn des Jahres 2018 überschritt es zum ersten Mal den Börsenwert von 30 Milliarden US-Dollar. 

Benutzer von Sina Weibo können Multimedia-Nachrichten sowohl über die Website als auch über die App senden, weiters können sie Bilder und Videos hochladen und mit Freunden teilen. Viele Medienschaffende, Unternehmen eröffnen Konten bei Sina Weibo und nutzen sie als Plattform für die Veröffentlichung und Kommunikation von Informationen. 

Europäische Unternehmen können Sina Weibo als Plattform nutzen, um chinesische Touristen effizienter anzusprechen. Storyteller, relevante Influencer und wichtige Meinungsführer nutzen auch Sina Weibo Accounts, um für europäische Marken und Produkte mit Texten, Bildern und Videos zu bewerben.

eCommerce in China starten

Andere Plattformen ansehen

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Individuelle Lösung gesucht?

Kontaktieren sie uns!
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Mehr Infos zu E2C Plattformen
  • Mobile Payment Anbindung