Go2China

Cross-Border sales via
JD Worldwide!

Start your eBusiness in China

View other platforms

What JD.com offers

Your contact for JD.com in Austria

JD.com

JD Global

Cross-Border eCommerce

Based on transaction volume and revenue, JD.com is the second largest B2C platform in China. It is particularly successful in building a large fulfilment infrastructure to deliver orders faster and more efficiently to customers.

JD.com offers a wide range of original products, especially electronic products and home appliances, at competitive prices. Currently, AI and big data are being used to streamline e-commerce operations.

JD.com has gained a high reputation for product quality and their authenticity. Many successful country-specific malls have already benefited by being an e-commerce partner of JD.com and its high reputation.

Start your eBusiness in China

Contact us now

Looking for customized solution?

Please, get in touch with us!
  • One on One consultation
  • More about E2C platforms
  • Mobile Payment for Chinese Tourists

JD Worldwide - Zeevan
Klick nach China

Cross-Border verkaufen über
JD Worldwide!

Zur China eCommerce Beratung

Andere Plattformen ansehen

Das bietet JD.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner für JD Worldwide

JD.com

JD Global

Cross-Border eCommerce

Nach Transaktionsvolumen und Umsatz ist JD.com die zweitgrößte B2C Plattform in China. Sie ist besonders erfolgreich im Aufbau einer großen Fulfilment Infrastruktur, um die Bestellungen schnell und zuverlässig an die Kunden zu liefern.

Auf JD.com werden eine große Auswahl an Originalprodukten, insbesondere elektronische Produkte und Haushaltsgeräte zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen angeboten. Derzeit werden KI und Big Data genutzt, um die E-Commerce Abwicklungen zu optimieren.

Die Produkte auf JD.com stehen für Qualität und Echtheit. Hier gibt es bereits sehr erfolgreiche länderspezifische Malls, mit denen Firmen als E-Commerce Partner von JD.com besonders profitiert haben.

Zur China eCommerce Beratung

Sprechen Sie uns an

Individuelle Lösung gesucht?

Kontaktieren sie uns!
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Mehr Infos zu E2C Plattformen
  • China Tourist Marketing
  • China Payment Anbindungen

office@zeevan.com