Go2China

Increase your website visibility for 800 million Internet users!

Start your eBusiness in China

View other platforms

Über Baidu

Your contact for Baidu SEO in Austria

Baidu

The search engine in China

Baidu is the No. 1 search engine in China, controlling 76.05 % of China’s market share. The monthly active Baidu users worldwide have reached 800 million by 2017. It is also one of the largest AI and internet companies in the world.

Baidu offers several services to locate information, products and services using Chinese-language search terms. Baidu focuses on generating revenues primarily from online marketing services. One of the services, Baidu promotion, is an online marketing service that provides performance-based payment to companies, allowing companies to obtain a large number of potential customers with a small amount of investment and effectively enhance the influence of their brands.

European companies could first create their local Chinese web page that can appear on Baidu search engine, and using on-page and off-page SEO to prioritise the placement in the search results, or to join the Baidu promotion service to reach Chinese consumers more efficiently.

 

Start your eBusiness in China

View other platforms

Contact us now

Looking for customized solution?

Please, get in touch with us!
  • One on One consultation
  • More about E2C platforms
  • Mobile Payment for Chinese Tourists

Auf nach China

Erhöhen Sie die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Website für 800 Mio. Internet User!

eCommerce in China starten

Andere Plattformen ansehen

Über Baidu

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Baidu SEO in Österreich

Baidu

Die Suchmaschine in China

Baidu ist die Nr. 1 Suchmaschine in China und hat einen Marktanteil von 76,05% des chinesischen Internets. Bis 2017 erreicht weltweit die Zahl der monatlich aktiven Baidu-Nutzer 800 Millionen Menschen. Sie ist auch eine der größten KI- und Internetfirmen der Welt. 

Baidu bietet verschiedene Dienstleistungen an, wodurch Informationen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit chinesischen Suchbegriffen gefunden werden können. Die meisten Einnahmen erwirtschaftet Baidu hauptsächlich aus Dienstleistungen in Online-Marketing. Über Baidu Promotion können Nutzern erreicht werden können, die nach verwandten Informationen zu ihren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen suchen.

Europäische Unternehmen müssen zunächst ihre lokale Webseite auf Chinesisch erstellen, um auf der Baidu-Suchmaschine sichtbar zu werden. Als nächstes können Onpage und Offpage SEO eingesetzt werden, um die Platzierung in den Suchergebnissen zu priorisieren und chinesische Konsumenten effizienter zu erreichen.

eCommerce in China starten

Andere Plattformen ansehen

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Individuelle Lösung gesucht?

Kontaktieren sie uns!
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Mehr Infos zu E2C Plattformen
  • Mobile Payment Anbindung