Go2China

Additional value for your eBusiness

Start your eBusiness in China

Chinese Tourist are used to Mobile Payment

Mobile Payment

eBusiness Services Alipay

Alipay

Via scan app or POS

As a partner of Wirecard, we offer Alipay’s various technical solutions that do not require opening an account in China. You want to benefit from the growing numbers of Chinese tourists and increase your sales?

With more than 520 million active users and over 100 million transactions per day, Alipay is the most widely used mobile payment solution in China and other Asian countries. Alipay sees itself not only as a pure payment method but rather as a lifestyle app that combines payment with value-added services.

You can benefit from in-app ads via the Store-Finder to target your Chinese customers. This will increase the chances of spontaneous purchases from your retail store.

 

Start your eBusiness in China

WeChat Pay

Starting in 2019

As a Wirecard partner, we offer WeChat Pay solutions that do not require opening an account in China starting from the announced launch period. You want to benefit from the growing numbers of Chinese tourists and tap into new sale potentials?

The app WeChat is no longer just an instant messaging service. With around 600 million active users per month, WeChat Pay is one of the leading mobile payment solutions among Chinese. Make use of all advantages to integrate the payment process into your own business:

  • No setup costs, no monthly fee
  • Average spending per Chinese tourist is about 3,000 euros
  • Payment via “Scan QR Code”
  • Payment via a public WeChat account

Start your eBusiness in China

Contact us now

Looking for customized solution?

Please, get in touch with us!
  • One on One consultation
  • More about E2C platforms
  • Mobile Payment for Chinese Tourists

Auf nach China

Mehrwert für Ihr eBusiness

eCommerce in China starten

Chinesische Touristen sind Mobile Payment gewohnt

Mobile Payment

eBusiness Services Alipay

Alipay

Über Scan App oder POS

Als Partner von Wirecard bieten wir Händlern für die Akzeptanz von Alipay verschiedene technische Lösungen an, die keine Kontoeröffnung in China erfordern. Sie möchten von den wachsenden Zahlen chinesischer Touristen profitieren und Ihren Umsatz steigern?

Mit mehr als 520 Millionen aktiven Nutzern und weit über 100 Millionen Transaktionen pro Tag ist Alipay die am weitesten verbreitete mobile Zahlungslösung in China und weiteren asiatischen Ländern. Dabei versteht sich Alipay nicht nur als reine Zahlungs- sondern vielmehr als eine Lifestyle-App, die Payment mit Mehrwertdiensten verbindet.

Profitieren Sie von In-App-Werbungen über den Store-Finder, mit dem Sie Ihre chinesische Zielgruppe gezielt ansprechen können. Dadurch steigern Sie die Chancen auf Spontankäufe in ihrem Ladengeschäft!

eCommerce in China starten

WeChat Pay

Start geplant in 2018/19

Als Partner von Wirecard bieten wir Händlern für die Akzeptanz von WeChat Pay Lösungen nach dem angekündigten Launch an, die keine Kontoeröffnung in China erfordern. Sie möchten von den wachsenden Zahlen chinesischer Touristen profitieren und neue Umsatzpotenzial erschließen?

Die App WeChat ist lange nicht mehr nur ein Instant-Messaging Dienst. Mit rund 600 Millionen aktiven Usern monatlich ist WeChat Pay eine der führenden Mobile Payment Lösungen unter Chinesen. Nutzen Sie alle Vorteile, um die Zahlungsabwicklung in die eigenen Geschäftsprozesse zu integrieren:

  • Keine Setup-Kosten, keine monatliche Grundgebühr
  • Durchschnittsausgaben pro chinesischem Tourist betragen ca. 3.000€
  • Zahlung über „QR-Code scannen“
  • Zahlung über ein öffentliches WeChat-Konto

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Individuelle Lösung gesucht?

Kontaktieren sie uns!
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Mehr Infos zu E2C Plattformen
  • Mobile Payment Anbindung